Skip to content

Daily Dog Library - Help Topics & FAQ's

Group Memberships

Group Memberships are designed for businesses or organisations who wish to provide library access for their employees or volunteers. A group membership works in the following ways:

  • An authorised representative of a business/charity/shelter signs up for a Group Membership. This representative will be assigned a MASTER ACCOUNT, and will be responsible for all subscription fees.
  • The owner of the master account will receive unique signup link which can then be distributed to employees or volunteers.
  • Employees or volunteers can use this link to sign up as a separate SPONSORED USER.
  • Sponsored users sign up with their own email, username and password, and are not required to pay or provide payment details.
  • Sponsored users are linked to the master account. This means that if the master account is cancelled,  the sponsored user accounts will be cancelled as well.

Once you have signed up to a BUSINESS or CHARITY plan, you will be sent a confirmation email containing a unique link to give to your employees or volunteers. Your employees or volunteers simply need to follow this link and sign up for a free, “sponsored user” account.

PLEASE NOTE: YOU DO NOT NEED TO USE THIS LINK YOURSELF. It is designated for sponsored users only. 

Alternatively, you can access the link by logging into your account here: https://members.underdogtraining.com.au/login. Select “Account” from the main menu, then click on “View Subscription Information”.

Please contact info@underdogtraining.com.au if you wish to upgrade your Single-User account to a Business or Charity Account.

Subscription & Billing

You can update your credit card by logging into your account here: https://members.underdogtraining.com.au/login. Select “Account” from the main menu, then click on “Update Card” in the Profile area.

You can cancel your subscription by logging into your account here: https://members.underdogtraining.com.au/login. Select “Account” from the main menu, then click on “Cancel” in the Profile area.

Please note that cancellations take effect immediately. If you are the owner of a Business or charity account, please be aware that this will also disable access for all of your sponsored users.

Account & Profile

You can change your public display name by logging into your account here: https://members.underdogtraining.com.au/login. Select “Account” from the main menu, then click on “Edit Profile” in the Profile area.

You can change your password by logging into your account here: https://members.underdogtraining.com.au/login. Select “Account” from the main menu, then click on “Change password” in the Profile area.

Please navigate to the login page: https://members.underdogtraining.com.au/login then click on “Lost Password” which appears under the login button. You can then follow the prompts to create a new password.

You can change your email address by logging into your account here: https://members.underdogtraining.com.au/login. Select “Account” from the main menu, then click on “Edit Profile” in the Profile area.

Library Features

It is possible to “bookmark” a specific video to watch at a later date.

To do this, navigate to the video you wish to bookmark, then click on the blue “Add to Saved Videos” button underneath the video player.

Click on “Saved Videos” (located at the top of each page) to access all your bookmarked content.

To “un-save” a video, navigate to the video and click on the grey “Remove from Saves Videos” button under the video player.

It is possible comment on each video with any general messages or questions you may have. Simply navigate to any video in the library, and a comment area will appear either next to or underneath the video player.

If necessary, an Underdog trainer will reply to your message to answer any questions you may have. If you do not recieve a reply to a question, please get in touch by emailing info@underdogtraining.com.au.